Banks in Articles

Banking Holidays In Mexico: 2016 Calendar

There are following types of public holidays in Mexico: festives (traditional holidays to honor religious events), civic (celebrated nationwide, but employees are not entitled to a day off with pay) and statutory holidays (“días de asueto” or “feriados”) celebrated according to the Federal Labor Law.